Staff Directory

Transportation Division
Name Position Phone Email
Christopher Koermer Director (410) 767-8060 ChristopherT.Koermer@maryland.gov
Regina Gee Assistant Director (410) 767-8063 Regina.Gee@maryland.gov
Gladys Asabere Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8369 Gladys.Asabere@maryland.gov
Andrae Bass Investigator (410) 767-8128 Andrae.Bass@maryland.gov
Sherry Batista Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8065 Sherry.Batista@maryland.gov
Karen R. Bratcher Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8109 Karen.Bratcher@maryland.gov
Deborah Dove Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8369 Deborah.Dove1@maryland.gov
Michael Feehley Common Carrier Inspectors (410) 767-8013 Michael.Feehley@maryland.gov
Barbara Finley Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8022 Barbara.Finley@maryland.gov
Mark Gorman Assistant Director (410) 767-8062 Mark.Gorman1@maryland.gov
Brent C. Gruber Common Carrier Inspector (410) 767-8013 Brent.Gruber@maryland.gov
Garry Jackson Investigator (410) 767-8013 Garry.Jackson@maryland.gov
John Leto Common Carrier Inspector (410) 767-8013 John.Leto@maryland.gov
Marcia McCray Administrative Officer (410) 767-8013 Marcia.McCray@maryland.gov
Tariq Nazir Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8369 Tariq.Nazir@maryland.gov
Kimberly Schock Receptionist (410) 767-8128 Kimberly.Schock@maryland.gov
Airrion Scott Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8092 Airrion.Scott@maryland.gov
Kenneth Stanton, Sr. Investigator (410) 767-8128 Kenneth.Stanton@maryland.gov
Taneika Stencil Administrative Specialist, Pass. Carriers (410) 767-7923 Taneika.Stencil@maryland.gov
Karen Stone Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8127 Karen.Stone@maryland.gov
Munzio Tazwell Administrative Specialist, For-Hire (410) 767-8117 Munzio.Tazwell@maryland.gov
Reno Thompson Administrative Specialist (410) 767-8369 Reno.Thompson@maryland.gov

Search by Division

or by Name

Last name:    OR:
First name: